

YORKSHIRE CONTRACT BRIDGE ASSOCIATION

rcbr

President: Philip Mason Vice President: Graham Jepson

www.ycba.co.uk

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE AND MEMBERSHIP 2017/18

1) Tournament Committee

*Chairman (NW), *Vice-Chairman (PG), *Tournament Secretary (SVD), *Secretary (JAS), *Treasurer (LM)

*County Youth Officer.

Co-opted Members: P Mason and R Millet

2) Conduct Committee (Constitutional)

R Jepson (Chairman), D Lewis (Vice-Chairman), D Waxman and E Latham

3) Disciplinary Committee (Constitutional)

Philip Mason (Chairman), A Abrahams and D Stocken, (P Stocken to substitute for D Stocken)

4) Bridge Development Committee

L Millet, N Woolven, P Godfrey, D Guild,

Co-opted Members: B Davison, I Johns, A Kimberley, R Millet and G Wooler

5) Yorkshire League Committee

*League Secretary (SVD), G Jepson and R Jepson, Co-opted Member P G Mason

6) Appeals Committee

J Pyner (Chairman) R Turner, S V Davies (other than Yorkshire League matches) and J O' Sullivan (Substitutes to be appointed where required)

7) Selection Committee A (Tollemache/Presidents Cup/Northern League A1 & A2)

N Woolven, G W Jepson and J P Hayton

8) Selection Committee B (Northern League B and C)

J Latham(Convenor), N Woolven, J Staniforth

Co-opted Members: G W Jepson, J O'Sullivan, B Davidson and G Copeland

9) EBU Shareholders

J Latham, L Millet, N Woolven, and J Staniforth

* Office Holders are appointed by virtue of office. Individuals are appointed as named.

All non- statutory committees (other than Selection Committee A and B) will have a minimum of three members of the Management Board.

Individual committees may co-opt full members with voting rights or invite individuals to attend as is felt appropriate.

The Management Board will appoint the Chairs of each committee. Individual Committees will appoint a Secretary where required.

Chairman: