Yorkshire Contract Bridge Association  

 
      Philip Mason
President

EBU Shareholder
      Graham Jepson
Vice-President
 
 
Management Board
Mouseover titles for contact details
 
  Nick Woolven
Chairman
Phone: 07445 892452
chairman@ycba.co.uk
  Phil Godfrey
Vice-Chairman

Phone: 07702 735587
vicechairman@ycba.co.uk
  Julia Staniforth
Secretary

Phone: 01302 772493
secretary@ycba.co.uk
EBU Shareholder
  Lesley Millet
Treasurer
& Bridge Development
Phone: 0113 2888338
treasurer@ycba.co.uk
EBU Shareholder
  Stuart Davies
Tournament Secretary
Phone: 01274 598408
tournaments@ycba.co.uk
 
  Janet Latham
Assistant Secretary
Phone: 01423 879438
asstsecretary@ycba.co.uk
EBU Shareholder
  David Waxman
YCBA News
  John Hayton
Board Member
0113 3935123
07817 494941
boardmember2@ycba.co.uk
  Robin Jepson
English Bridge
Phone: 0113 2695334
ebnews@ycba.co.uk
   

 
Other Responsibilities

  David Guild
Regional Development Officer
07407 261545
01535 657555
guildbridge1@gmail.com
  Ted Crebbin
Membership Secretary
membership@ycba.co.uk
  Rob Turner
Web Manager
Phone: 0114 2368628
websitemanager@ycba.co.uk
  Jack Stocken
Yorkshire Post Correspondent
Phone: 07775 892720
     jack@yorkshirebridge.com
  Phil Morison
County Youth Officer
Yorkshireyouthbridge@gmail.com
 

>> Committees