Yorkshire Contract Bridge Association  


Results 2013-2014

Yorkshire Golf Clubs

16 teams entered this year, and in the Final
Moorallerton A(T Homburg, M Cohen, B Ziff, M Edge)
Harrogate(A Davidson, D Trueman, T Bleasdale, D Sadler)
Moorallerton A won by 9 imps
The plate final was won by Pannal
(J Seddon, M Dawson, D Wilshaw, B Wilshaw)